Leaves Silhouette

Organisational Chart

Department of State Growth

Minister for Resources
Guy Barnett    

Private Forests Tasmania - Board of Directors
Brett Hooper, Andrew Morgan, Tony Cannon    

Acting Chief Executive Officer
Jeff Battersby
(strategic imperatives; business development; business management; stakeholder engagement; representative on committees and councils)    

Diana Hall, Tracey King    

Forestry Advisors
David Bower, Rob Smith